Head Over Heels CD

Our fifth and most ambitious album, this features an array of guests and if we may say so ourselves, our slickest, most polished production to date. Got us a Grammy nom! Get it on CD, which at this point is more retro than vinyl. 

  1. Must’ve Been (feat. DRAM)
  2. Don’t Sleep (feat. French Montana & Stefflon Don)
  3. One Track Mind
  4. Count Me Out
  5. Bad Decision
  6. Right Back Home To You (Interlude)
  7. Just Friends (feat. Amber Mark)
  8. Juice
  9. Slumming It
  10. Bedroom Calling pt. 1
  11. Bedroom Calling pt. 2 (feat. The-Dream)
  12. Room Service