Head Over Heels Vinyl

Please Note: The vinyl will ship on August 24th, digital album will be available for download at the time of purchase.

Two record set pressed on 180-gram vinyl packaged in a gatefold sleeve with bonus remixes.

  1. Must’ve Been (feat. DRAM)
  2. Don’t Sleep (feat. French Montana & Stefflon Don)
  3. One Track Mind
  4. Count Me Out
  5. Bad Decision
  6. Right Back Home To You (Interlude)
  7. Just Friends (feat. Amber Mark)
  8. Juice
  9. Slumming It
  10. Bedroom Calling pt. 1
  11. Bedroom Calling pt. 2 (feat. The-Dream)
  12. Room Service